OOOPS!

So, yesterday I decided to do some blog related housekeeping, and deleted a bunch of photo files.  Turns out I didn’t just delete them from the file folder, I also deleted them from the blog posts…WHAT?!

Then I realized I’d have to upload all of the photos again, and then go back into each blog entry to put them back up on the individual posts.  I thought about it for a while and decided it was just too much to bother with.  I’d rather spend the time creating new posts, which we all know I don’t do as often as I should.

Sorry about that, but going forward I’ll know not to make the same mistake! DUH!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s